Slutty Brownies

Yes, that really is the name of these brownies and let me tell you… they are to. die. for. Soooooo yummy and chocolatey! I cannot take any credit for this recipe. Someone told me about these and I just had to make them! I followed this person’s directions http://www.thelondoner.me/2011/06/slutty-brownies.html

You’ll need:

1 Box of cookie mix,

1 Box of brownie mix,

A pack of Oreos (double stuffed ones are even better if you can find them)
*** You’ll need whatever is called for on the boxed mixes. Mine called for 2 eggs, 1 stick of softened butter, and 1/3 cup of vegetable oil, and water.
Pre-heat oven to 350!
Directions:
Follow steps on each boxed mix. Make as directed and set aside. Once you have made the mixes, spray a 9×9 pan and place a thick layer of the cookie dough at the bottom. Layer in the Oreos! Just one layer…. Then pour the prepared brownie mix over it making sure all Oreos are covered. Bake in the oven at 350 for about 40 minutes. Check often to make sure nothing is burning. I’d recommend eating these warm. They are so delicious. Serve with your favorite ice cream.
This would be a perfect dessert to bring to a Holiday gathering, they will certainly be eaten!!!

Leave a comment